Manage all your uploaded photos from one place
Upload Your Photo and Get Started
The photo studio will allow you to see all of your photos in a given album at once. From the studio you can see the dates of the photos and delete any unwanted ones. From the photo studio you'll also be able to change the name of your album and delete any unwanted albums.